Biology Department | Faculty

Our Faculty

     picture Amy Barker
Office Specialist
E-mail: abarker@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6800
Building: Shields - Room: 111
     picture Don Campanella
Assistant Professor, Biology
E-mail: dcampanella@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6580
Building: Shields - Room: 202A
     picture Kathy Ann Clark, M.S.
Professor, Biology
E-mail: kclark@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6839
Building: Shields - Room: 202B
     picture Sandy Dawson
Office Specialist
E-mail: sdawson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6801
Building: Shields - Room: 111
     picture Alex Doetsch, Ph.D.
Professor, Biology
E-mail: alexdoetsch@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6838
Building: Shields - Room: 219
     picture Amy Rice Doetsch, Ph.D.
Professor, Biology
E-mail: aricedoetsch@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6848
Building: Shields - Room: 213A
     picture Bill Ebener
Instructor, Biology
E-mail: bebener@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6808
Building: Shields - Room: 212-B
     picture Carrie Espasandin
Instructor, Biology
E-mail: cespasandin@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6824
Building: Shields - Room: 203A
     picture Sarah Harris
Lab Manager, Biology
E-mail: sharris@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6813
Building: Shields - Room: 227
     picture Heidi Hawkins, M.S.
Professor, Biology
E-mail: hhawkins@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6815
Building: Shields - Room: 213C
     picture Jody Hawkins, M.N.S.
Professor, Biology
E-mail: jhawkins@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6827
Building: Shields - Room: 213B
     picture Jayson Lloyd, M.S.
Department Chair/Professor, Biology
E-mail: jlloyd@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6547
Building: Shields - Room: 202C
     picture Kim Morgan
Instructor, Biology
E-mail: kmorgan@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6826, 208-788-2033
Building: Blaine County Center 518/TF Campus Shields 203-B - Room:
     picture Janice Simpkin, Ph.D.
Professor, Biology
E-mail: jsimpkin@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6840
Building: Shields - Room: 213E
     picture Randy Smith, Ph.D.
Professor, Biology
E-mail: rsmith@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6817
Building: Shields - Room: 213D